Hovedkontor

Nyveg 3C, 3840 Seljord
Tlf: 35 05 80 00
Faks: 35 05 80 01
post@seljordregnskap.no

 

Navn
E-post
Telefon
Melding

Ansatte

Anne Lene Skårnes
Anne Lene Skårnes
Aut. regnskapsfører / Reg. revisor Tlf: 350 58 018
anne.lene@seljordregnskap.no
Hans Olav Omtveit
Hans Olav Omtveit
Daglig leder/Aut.regnskapsfører Tlf: 35 05 80 06
post@seljordregnskap.no
Leif Sondre Romtveit
Leif Sondre Romtveit
Regnskapsfører Tlf: 35 05 80 12
leif.sondre@seljordregnskap.no
Gunn Marie Kasland
Gunn Marie Kasland
Autorisert regnskapsfører Tlf: 35 05 80 16
gunn@seljordregnskap.no
Hildegunn Lien Kittelsaa
Hildegunn Lien Kittelsaa
Autorisert regnskapsfører Tlf: 35 05 80 02
hildegunn@seljordregnskap.no
Adle Helen Tveiten Øya
Adle Helen Tveiten Øya
Regnskapsfører Tlf: 35 05 80 04
adlehelen@seljordregnskap.no
Vigdis Omtveit
Vigdis Omtveit
Regnskapsfører Tlf: 35 05 80 05
vigdis@seljordregnskap.no
Solveig Jamgrav
Solveig Jamgrav
Regnskapsfører Tlf: 35 05 80 13
solveig@seljordregnskap.no
Stig Morten Kleivstaul
Stig Morten Kleivstaul
Autorisert regnskapsfører Tlf: 35 05 80 19
stig@seljordregnskap.no
Else Sveinsson
Else Sveinsson
Sentralbord / lønnsansvarlig Tlf: 35 05 80 00
else@seljordregnskap.no
Stein Åge Omtveit
Stein Åge Omtveit
Regnskapsfører Tlf: 35 05 80 17
stein@seljordregnskap.no
Torbjørn Støyle
Torbjørn Støyle
Regnskapsfører Tlf: 35 05 80 14
torbjorn@seljordregnskap.no
Marit Sørby
Marit Sørby
Kontormedarbeider Tlf: 35 05 80 08
marit@seljordregnskap.no
Tove Reinstaul
Tove Reinstaul
Regnskapsfører Tlf: 35 05 80 11
tove@seljordregnskap.no
Anny Kveven Sørensen
Anny Kveven Sørensen
Autorisert regnskapsfører Tlf: 35 05 80 03
anny@seljordregnskap.no